Board of Directors

Lynette Wheeler, Truman Medical Center-Lakewood


Rochelle Parker, Child Abuse Prevention Association (CAPA)

Vice Chair

Bret Kolman, Centerpoint Medical Center


Dr. Thomas Meyer


Jeff Walters, Blue Ridge Bank & Trust Co.

Past Chair

Board Members

Dr. Jason Snodgrass

Derek Schoeneberg

Jovanna Rohs

Adam Kliethermes

Kim Roam

Advisory Board Chair

David Turner

Advisory Board Chair

Dr. Beth Savidge

Advisory Board Chair

Ritchie Momon

R. Dyan Zimmerman

Allan Thompson

Terri Steele

Karen Schuler

Beth Silverstein

Stan Salva

Dr. Beth Rosemergey

Merideth Rose

Steve Noll

Joe Mullins

David Mayta

Liesl Hays

Advisory Board Chair

Linda Gerding

Michele Crumbaugh

Advisory Boards

In addition to the leadership of the Board of Directors, Truman Heartland has Community Advisory Boards that ensure we have voices at the table that represent the communities we strive to serve.

Blue Springs/Grain Valley

Independence/Sugar Creek

Lee's Summit/Lake Winnebago


These dedicated individuals help us to provide donors with knowledge about causes they have a passion for, contacts with charitable organizations, and a network of individuals and corporations who also want to make a difference in their community.